Single parents Online Dating Service & personals, ParentFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search Get New Photos
 
Jump to:
Welcome to ParentFishing
ParentFishing.com is a dating site for single parents! You have kids… now have some grown-up fun! Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline safemedad101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
ParentFishing.com is a dating site for single parents! You have kids... now have some grown-up fun!

Also FIND ME
in these
COMMUNITIES:
PeopleFishing
CoupleFishing
SilverFishing
GlFishing
About me
Age 52 Marital Status Widow(er)
Gender Man Has Children One
Location Tallahassee, FL Birth Date October 24th
Height 6′ Sexual Orientation Heterosexual
BodyType Perfect Would you date someone with children? Maybe
Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian
Occupation: Executive Looking for: A long-term relationship
Sign: Scorpio Color of eyes: Hazel
Color of hair: Black Style of hair: A unique style
Looks: Average Live in: House
Lives: With children always Education level: Some college
Annual income: $25 – $35 k US Sense of humor: I’m very funny
In shape? I’m in very good shape Importance of religion: Very religious
Goes out: Once or twice a week Longest relationship: Over a year
Sex is: Important Drinks? I never drink!
Smokes? No
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 36-70
Who lives up to 50 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType It’s not important Height It’s not important
single parents



Traits:
Honest, Jealous, Sensitive, Determined, Diplomatic, Shy, Generous, Confident, Loyal, Self-conscious, Stable, Social, Self-controlled
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I am a old widowed, father. and Real Estate and Antiques business man.. I live with my son and have a small dog who lives in the house with me. I,m very good humored and laid back. I,m a good friend, honest, loyal,smart and intelligent. I,m a good listener, open minded and funny. I,m also a very good cook and house keeper,I know how to make a woman smile and awaiting the arrival of that person who’s willing to try hard for my affection. I love the ocean, lakes, rivers, streams, waterfalls, and water parks, I guess it is the Pisces in me… I am also a huge dog lover. Looking for that special woman. I like hunting, traveling, going out to dinner, watching movies, putzing in the garage, I like going to the State Fair, Na-scar and going to ASA Races, Rock Concerts, Stand-up Comedians, Just about anything outdoors, hunting, 4-wheeling, snowmobiling,Fishing. camping, Boating, I enjoy music, movies, theater, good food and wine Like to walk on the beach, visit galleries, go to concerts, shopping, gardening (i love flowers)

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
I,m looking for someone who shares some of the same interests I do. Someone who enjoys travel, auctions, yard sales, gardening, good movies, good meal out or just hanging out at home with a nice cup of coffee on the patio in the evening.I want a woman that i can kiss and bold to kiss in public..HONEST, good sense of humor, loving and caring ..Appreciate the thoughtful person….one who remembers birthdays, etc. Also like someone who enjoys going out….not necessarily all the time, but often!..

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
Long term and honest one

Send an email to safemedad101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Members  |