Single parents Online Dating Service & personals, ParentFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search Get New Photos
 
Jump to:
Welcome to ParentFishing
ParentFishing.com is a dating site for single parents! You have kids… now have some grown-up fun! Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline virgosnature7101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
ParentFishing.com is a dating site for single parents! You have kids... now have some grown-up fun!

Also FIND ME
in these
COMMUNITIES:
PeopleFishing
HornyFishing
About me
Age 53 Marital Status Single
Gender Man Has Children One
Location New York, NY Birth Date September 16th
Height 6’1” Sexual Orientation Heterosexual
BodyType Muscular Would you date someone with children? Yes
Ethnicity / Race: Various Religion: Christian
Occupation: Executive Looking for: Marriage and maybe children
Sign: Virgo Color of eyes: Brown
Color of hair: Black Style of hair: Long straight hair
Looks: Very good Live in: House
Lives: With children sometimes Education level: Masters
Annual income: Over $150 k US Sense of humor: I’m very funny
In shape? I’m in very good shape Importance of religion: Very religious
Goes out: Once or twice a week Longest relationship: More than 5 years
Sex is: Very important Drinks? Socially
Smokes? No
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 38-68
Who lives up to 1000 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType It’s not important Height It’s not important
single parents
single parents



Traits:
Honest, Jealous, Sensitive, Determined, Creative, Leader, Sexual, Witty, Generous, Communicative, Quiet, Confident, Loyal, Stubborn, Self-conscious, Aggressive, Independent, Imaginative, Social, Self-controlled, Strong Will-power
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I am a cute, energetic professional man of mixed heritage(Nigerian and American) looking for a caring and honest woman. I know chivalry is not dead. I am financially stable, finished educational pursuits, and I am looking to enjoy life with someone special. I love walking and working out at a gym as a form of exercise. I’m attracted to a female who feels comfortable in a casual dress..
I have a strong sense of family, and I am dedicated to my professional goals as business man in the oil sector as it makes me travel alot. International traveling is one of my main forms of vacation enjoyment. My partner must love to travel. I have been to Paris, London, Barbados, Bahamas, Cayman Islands, Canada, St. Lucia, Cancun, Aruba, Puerto Rico…the rest is left for conversation while chatting on the phone on a rainy afternoon. Next stop Turks and Caicos!.Mmmmm!
I have a calm nature, and I am affectionate. I am playful and like to laugh. I like animals and children(my young daughter lives abroad and in school), and appreciate the wisdom of older people.
I appreciate both indoor and outdoor activities such as dancing, curling up with a good book, or jogging on a clear day. I am intelligent, sweet and attractive. I am a man with an appetite for the world (an all American girl) and yet I am well traveled. I am looking forward to meeting a well rounded woman to share my passion for life.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
For the special one I am lookin for, lol. A woman must be a woman! She must be flexible and fragile like an egg..LOL, and still gentle
She must be passionate (very) and also compassionte with a good sense of humor and a healthy lifestyle. Personal hygiene is very important. I like to pride myself on my appearance and ability to carry myself in any situation , she must do the same. Clean hairdressing and well brided is very attractive!
Spoiling and Pampering , both giving and receiving is one of the greatest gifts 2 people can give eachother. This I firmly believe!
Faithfulness honesty, and treating everyone, including me with respect along with good morals and values are a must! Too tall of a bill to fill???? Hummmm….I hope not!
I look forward to catch a Fish!.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
Intimacy

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
I love hip hop, rap, jazz, instrumentals, indian music

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
I have a dog and cats

Send an email to virgosnature7101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Members  |